Milford Federal

 High School Football 2014

Friday Sept. 12  St. Rays @ Cumberland @7pm

Saturday Sept. 20  Tiverton @ Burrillville @10:30am

  Saturday Sept. 20 Mt Hope @ Woonsocket @1:30pm

  Friday Sept. 26 Pilgrim @ Lincoln @7pm

Friday Oct. 03 Hope @ Lincoln @7pm

  Friday Oct. 10 Portsmouth @ Cumberland @7pm

Saturday Oct. 11 Central @ Woonsocket @2:30pm

  Friday Oct. 17 Middletown @ Lincoln @7pm

Saturday Oct. 25 Scituate @ Burrillville @10:30am

  Saturday Nov. 01  Smithfield @ Burrillville @10:30am

Friday Nov. 07 Woonsocket @ St. Rays @7pm

Thursday Nov. 27  Woonsocket @ Cumberland @10:30am

ONTV ON2 ON3 ON@Work

985 Park Avenue, Woonsocket, RI 02895-6332
Contact us: 401.762.1240

© 2017 Woonsocket Wireless Company