Discover the

Blackstone Valley

 

 

 

FOOD FEASTS TO FINISH OUT YOUR SUMMER!

 

 

Food Feasts to Finish Out Your Summer!

Summer may be moving along quickly, but food events continue to be picking up with more cultural feasts and the upcoming restaurant weeks in the cities of Central Falls and Pawtucket!

Read more
tourblackstone.com

 

 

 

·     Thursday, August 18 - Sunday, September 11 - Burbage Theatre Presents Junk by Ayad, Burbage Theatre, Pawtucket. MORE INFO

 

·     Friday August 19 @ 6 - 9 pm - Levitt Amp Woonsocket Final Concert - Remember Jones w/ Alexus Lee - River Island Art Park, Woonsocket MORE INFO

 

·     Saturdays & Sundays @ 12 - 6 pm - Crescent Park Carousel Carousel Rides Now Open, Crescent Park, East Providence MORE INFO

 

·     Saturday, August 20 @ 10 am - 12 pm - Connecting With Canoes - Blackstone River Watershed Council/Friends of The Blackstone, Sycamore Landing, Lincoln. MORE INFO



·     Sunday, August 21 @ 11 am - 1:30 pm - Pierogi Cooking Class with Polish Food Tasting, Krakow Deli Bakery and Smokehouse, Woonsocket. MORE INFO

 

·     Sunday, August 21 @ 1 - 4 pm - Victorian Picnic at Smith-Appleby House Smithfield. MORE INFO.

 

·     Monday, August 22 @ 7 - 9 pm - Night Singers, Audubon Society of Rhode Island Powder Mill Ledges Wildlife Refuge, Smithfield MORE INFO

 

·     Thursday, August 25 @ 8 pm - 9:30 pm - Starry, Starry Night at Chase Farm, Lincoln. MORE INFO

 

·     Friday, August 26 @ 7 - 11 pm Central Falls Salsa Night - Roosevelt Avenue Bridge, Central Falls MORE INFO

 

·     Saturday, August 27 & Sunday, August 28 - Statewide Scavenger Hunt, Statewide. MORE INFO

 

·     Sunday, August 28 @ 12 - 6 pm - The Rhode Island Folk Festival, Rose Larisa Park, East Providence. MORE INFO

 

SUNFLOWER FEST 2022 !

AUGUST 20-28

 

MORE INFO

 

FULL LIST OF EVENTS

 

 

CONNECT WITH US

TourBlackstone.com

InstagramFacebookTwitter

Remember Bid on the Phone but watch here:  LIVE on O-N TV